Weddings!

Wedding bells have been ringing a lot lately and I am venturing into shooting weddings this year. I shoot traditional ceremony and reception photos and also use a photojournalistic approach covering the whole wedding day for my clients. I can travel anywhere needed. I have been fortunate to shoot a couple of weddings in Georgia recently with my friend, Cindy Harter. Cindy is a fabulous photographer and energetic and fun person not only for weddings, but all types of portraits. Check out a few of the photos from those weddings.

DSC_0877_smDSC_0893_k_smDSC_1052_smDSC_2279_sm_kDSC_2301_sm_kDSC_2313_smDSC_2384_smDSC_2406_smDSC_2461_smDSC_2551_smDSC_2601_smDSC_2619_sm

~ by jeffreyrease on May 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Weddings!”

  1. Absolutely beautiful Jeff!

  2. those photos are amazing. We could use a photographer like that for my wedding

  3. Lovely pictures Jeff.

Leave a Reply

 
