Concert in Nashville

Kaitlin Walker, A country/rock singer I had shot promotional and model images with a couple of times in the past (see her site and that’s my photo of her!), invited me over Facebook to attend her record label showcase concert in Nashville. It was last night and I decided to drive up for it and shoot some pics. I had never seen her perform live, so this was a good opportunity to see her. It was at a music room called 12th & Porter in downtown Nashville. Kaitlin is very talented, professional and has great stage presence. I haven’t shot much concert photography and was looking for something like this to shoot. I wasn’t disappointed. It was a great show!

~ by jeffreyrease on August 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
