Gallery Wrap Came In!

I bought a Groupon deal for a 16×20 gallery wrap from Canvas On Demand at more than half off regular price. I have so many images I’d like to put on canvas, but finally settled on a shot of my great-niece that I created recently. Big shout out to Canvas On Demand for their attention to detail and service…because I forgot to check my image dimensions to see if it would fit that size without cropping. They sent me an email and explained that it indeed wasn’t the proper dimensions to fit without some serious crop to the length, and they would make it 16×22 at no extra charge. They wanted it to look good, too, and make sure I would be happy with it. It arrived today and it looks awesome! One-and-a-half inches thick and beautifully done!

~ by jeffreyrease on March 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
