Take a Look at These New Bridal Images with Megan!

I’m really excited about some new bridal images I shot with Megan a few days ago! So much that I’m going ahead and posting the first few images I’ve processed before I do more…I couldn’t wait! Consider this a sneak peek. This was a bridal session only, and not during a wedding day with other things going on. So, Megan and I could take our time and try several different ideas. These were shot at a beautiful home in Greystone, south of Birmingham, AL. I hope you enjoy these and if you have any thoughts about shooting one of these with me, just remember it can be before your wedding day, during or even after a wedding. Even a couple of years after.

~ by jeffreyrease on April 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
