NEW and IMPROVED! My website has a major redesign!

It’s about time I did something new for my website. I have been planning to change it for a couple of years, but only made little stabs at it and never devoted much time to the task. I had a vision for what I wanted, but I also wanted something I can easily edit. And along came the awesome photography site 500px.com showcasing some beautiful photography by some amazing talent worldwide. I joined that site and added images and a portfolio. After a couple of months I finally paid to become a premium ‘awesome’ member and updated my portfolio. I liked the look of it so much I simply forward my domain URL to the 500px portfolio. Now I can quickly and easily change the site from anywhere, much like I can this blog. And I really think it looks cool! So, please check it out if you haven’t already.

~ by jeffreyrease on September 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
